Who We Are

Audrey Thompson
Community Services Manager

(847) 448-8173
athompson@cityofevanston.org

Nathan Norman
Youth & Young Adult Program Supervisor
(847) 448-8049
nnorman@cityofevanston.org

Jermey McCray
Interim Senior Outreach Worker
(847) 448-8138
jemccray@cityofevanston.org

Stacey Moragne Sr.
Youth & Young Adult Outreach Worker

(847) 866-5085
smoragne@cityofevanston.org

Lachisa Barton
Youth & Young Adult Outreach Worker

(847) 866-5089
lbarton@cityofevanston.org

Deanna Howlett
Youth & Young Adult Outreach Worker

(847) 448-8194
dhowlett@cityofevanston.org

Genaro Hernandez
Youth & Young Adult Outreach Worker

(847) 866-5092
ghernandez@cityofevanston.org

Husham Alhashimi
Acting Outreach Assistant

halhashimi@cityofevanston.org